December 1-2, 2022 | Annual Member Forum 2022

Registration link – check back here for details
Every December our Collaborative community has a wonderful opportunity to gather together for an Annual Forum, a time and place to connect with colleagues, become informed and educated about important professional topics, regenerate our passion and enthusiasm for our Collaborative work, and have fun! We so look forward to seeing you and hope you will join us!

CLI Forum Chair 2022 Megan Yates | megan@ousky.com

 

Thank you to our Annual Partners and Forum 2021 Sponsors for their continuing support of CLI!

Annual Platinum Partners
Rainbow Mortgage, Inc. | Dave Jamison
952.405.2090 | Dave@RainbowMortgageInc.com
www.rainbowmortgageinc.com

Annual Gold Partner
CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC | Brett Leschinsky
612.590.7896 | brett@mortgageforest.com
www.crosscountrymortgage.com/brett-leschinsky/divorce/

Annual Silver Sponsor
Edina Realty | Jennifer Morris
952.937.8600 | JenniferMorris@EdinaRealty.com
www.edinarealty.com/jennifer-morris-realtor#

Forum 2021 Speaker Sponsor
Family Law Software | Nancy Shafer
612.444.2357 | nancy.shafer@familylawsoftware.com
www.familylawsoftware.com

Forum 2021 Social Sponsor
AJW Financial, Inc.| Amy Wolff
952.405.2000 | amy@ajwfinancial.com
www.ajwfinancial.com

Forum 2021 Packet Sponsor
Our Family Wizard | Racheal Howitz
612.481.0164 | rhowitz@ourfamilywizard.com
www.ourfamilywizard.com

Forum 2021 General Sponsors
Alerus Mortgage | Randi Livon
612.440.1430 | randi@randilivon.com
www.randilivon.com

Nancy Fraasch Consulting | Nancy Fraasch
763.300.7500 | nancy@nancyfraaschconsulting.com
www.nancyfraaschconsulting.com/

Hildi Inc./USI | Jill Urdahl & Beth Johnson
952.934.5554 | jill.urdahl@usi.com
www.hildiinc.com | www.usi.com

Lear Appraisals, LLC | Bob Lear
952.888.7741 | LearAppraisals@popp.net
www.learappraisals.net

Meier Schack, LLC | Lisa Meier
612.605.6103 | lisa@meierschack.com
www.meierschack.com/

The Bridging Center | Lori Thibodeau & Joe Noble
6124.40.4252 | kathleen@thebridgingcenter.com
www.thebridgingcenter.com/about-us

Value Consulting Group | Jennifer Loeffler
952.495.2800 | jennifer@valcongrp.com
www.valcongrp.com