December 2-3, 2021 | Member Annual Forum

Thursday & Friday, December 2-3, 2021 | Click here to register
Every December our Collaborative community has a wonderful opportunity to gather together for an Annual Forum, a time and place to connect with colleagues, become informed and educated about important professional topics, regenerate our passion and enthusiasm for our Collaborative work, and have fun!

  • CLI Forum and Annual Meeting
  • New location – The Crosby Hotel in Stillwater!
  • In-person or virtual option attendance
  • Overnight option
  • Awesome speakers in the works!
  • Your safety is important to us! Proof of vaccination status will be required prior to participants arriving to check in at the Crosby Hotel. Details available at the registration form.

If you’re interested in joining the Forum Planning Committee, Sponsorship, or have other questions – Forum Planning Chairs: Brian Burns burnstherapy@gmail.com or Angela Heart angela@heartlaw.net

 

Thank you to our Annual Partners and Forum Sponsors for their continuing support of CLI!

Annual Platinum Partners
Edina Realty | Jennifer Morris
952.937.8600 | JenniferMorris@EdinaRealty.com
www.edinarealty.com/jennifer-morris-realtor#

Rainbow Mortgage, Inc. | Dave Jamison
952.405.2090 | Dave@RainbowMortgageInc.com
www.rainbowmortgageinc.com

Annual Gold Partner
CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC | Brett Leschinsky
612.590.7896 | brett@mortgageforest.com
MortgageForest.com

Forum 2021 Speaker Sponsor
Family Law Software | Nancy Shafer
612.444.2357 | nancy.shafer@familylawsoftware.com
www.familylawsoftware.com

Forum 2021 Social Sponsor
AJW Financial, Inc.| Amy Wolff
952.405.2000 | amy@ajwfinancial.com
www.ajwfinancial.com

Forum 2021 Packet Sponsor
Our Family Wizard | Racheal Howitz
612.481.0164 | rhowitz@ourfamilywizard.com
www.ourfamilywizard.com

Forum 2021 General Sponsors
Alerus Mortgage | Randi Livon
612.440.1430 | randi@randilivon.com
www.randilivon.com

Nancy Frasch Consulting | Nancy Fraasch
763.300.7500 | nancy@nancyfraaschconsulting.com
www.nancyfraaschconsulting.com/

Hildi Corporation | Lori Goble & Jill Urdahl
952.934.5554 | jill.urdahl@usi.com
www.hildiinc.com

Lear Appraisals, LLC | Bob Lear
952.888.7741 | LearAppraisals@popp.net
www.learappraisals.net

Meier Schack, LLC | Lisa Meier
612.605.6103 | lisa@meierschack.com
www.meierschack.com/

The Bridging Center | Lori Thibodeau & Joe Noble
6124.40.4252 | kathleen@thebridgingcenter.com
www.thebridgingcenter.com/about-us

Value Consulting Group | Jennifer Loeffler
952.495.2800 | jennifer@valcongrp.com
www.valcongrp.com